





Texas Fee Report for

Sexually Oriented Busines		tain rights under Cha	pters 552 and 5	559. Government C	Code, to review, reque	est and correc
T Code ■ 2042100 Four have a information. Taxpayer number		we have on file about you. Conta		at the address or ph	honé numbers listéd on your re f. Due date	
g. Name and mailing address (Make an	ny necessary name or address ch	anges below.) _	h. B		ged. Show chang	
			by the preprinted info			
			i.		j.	
		-				•
Instructions for Co	ompleting the Texas F	ee Report for S	Sexually O	riented Busi	ness	
Who Must File - Every sexually oriented busing entertainment or live nude performances for a individuals and authorizes on-premises beverages, regardless of whether the consumplish under a license or permit issued under the Al	an audience of two or more consumption of alcoholic otion of alcoholic beverages	the sexually or	iented busin	ess fee, you m	have any question nay contact the outline of the contact the outline of the contact the co	Texas State
When to File - Reports must be filed or postm day of the month following each calendar quan Saturday, Sunday or legal holiday, the next b date.	arked on or before the 20th ter. If the due date falls on a	reporting period for Sexually Or any preprinted	, you must al ented Busine information o	so complete and ess - Location S	e than one location of attach the Texas Supplement (Form incorrect, OR if ler's office.	Fee Report 1 42-101). I
Business location name:						
Location address:			Location number:			
Enter the number of entries by ea admitted to this location during the (Include all entries by customers for the represented business fee is collected from the	iis reporting period reporting period regardless o			1. ■		
■ 2042180						
Enter the number of entries by ea admitted to ALL LOCATIONS du (Add item 1 from this page and all attack)	iring this reporting perio			2. ■		
3. Total fee due for ALL LOCATION	IS (For collections prior to 9, For collections 9/1/2023	/1/2023, multiply ite or later, mulitply ite	m 2 x \$5. m 2 x \$10.)	3		
4. Penalty and interest 1-30 days late: Enter penalty of 5% (.05) 31-60 days late: Enter penalty of 10% (.1 Over 60 days late: Enter penalty of 10% published on Pub. 98-304, at 877-447-28	0) of Item 3. (.10) of Item 3 plus interest c	alculated at the rate oller.texas.gov/.	9			<u>. </u>
5. TOTAL AMOUNT DUE AND PAY	ABLE (Item 3 plus Item 4)			5. \$		
Taxpayer name			k.		I.	
■ T Code ■ Taxpayer number	1	declare that the inform the best of my knowled Preparer's name (plea	lge and belief.	ocument and any at	ttachments is true an	d correct to
Make the amount in Item 5 payable to: STA	Daytime phone		Driver lic. or inden	t. card number	State	
Mail to: COMPTROLLER OF PUBLI P.O. Box 149356 Austin, TX 78714-9356	IC ACCOUNTS	Duly authorized agent Date				