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  5. PENALTY:  A penalty of $500 is imposed for each occurrence in which a licensed customs broker fails 
      to file a quarterly report on or before the due date.  The Comptroller may also impose an additional $50 
      late filing penalty for each late report filed if the customs broker has filed two previous late reports.   5.

  6. TOTAL AMOUNT DUE AND PAYABLE  (Total of Item 5)   6.
b

Taxpayer name l. m.

b

I declare that the information in this document and any attachments is true and correct 
to the best of my knowledge and belief.

Taxpayer or duly authorized agentAB

Daytime phone Date

111 A

1.
g. Name and mailing address (Make any necessary name or address changes below.) h. Blacken this box if your mailing address has 

changed. Show changes by preprinted information. b

Blacken this box if you are no longer in business, 2.
and enter the date you went out of business below. b

Month      Day        Year
DO NOT WRITE IN 

SHADED AREAS.

i. j.

b b

4. TOTALS Total amount of the corresponding tax for Total amount of tax refunded
Total value of the tangible which the Customs Broker issued in accordance withFOR ALL personal property certifications of export certifications of export

OUTLETS 4a. 4b. 4c.

61180k.    b b bb

61100a.    b

c. Taxpayer number d. Filing period e. f. Due date

b b

Page 1 of

Outlet 
no.b TOTALS FROM

THIS OUTLET
(Dollars & cents)

1. Total value of the tangible personal property 1.b

2. Total amount of the corresponding tax for which the Customs Broker issued certifications of export 2.b

3. Total amount of tax refunded in accordance with certifications of export 3.b
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You have certain rights under Chapters 552 and 559, Government Code, to 
review, request and correct information we have on file about you. 
Contact us at the address or toll-free number listed on your report. 

TEXAS CUSTOMS 

BROKER REPORT

INSTRUCTIONS 
WHO MUST FILE:  
A person who is licensed by the United States Customs Service to act as a
custom house broker and who holds a Texas Customs Broker License
issued by the Comptroller's office.

WHEN TO FILE:  
The due date of the quarterly report is the 20th day of the month following
the quarterly reporting period.  For example, the first quarterly report of a
year covers the months of January, February, and March and the due date
is April 20th.  If the due date falls on a Saturday, Sunday or legal holiday,
the next business day will be the due date.  Failure to receive the correct
report form from the Comptroller does not relieve a customs broker of the
responsibility to file a report on time by the due date.  To be considered
timely filed, a report must be either postmarked or received by the
Comptroller on or before the due date.

DEFINITIONS: 
"Total value of the tangible personal property" means the total amount
of all sales prices, as shown on receipts and invoices from retailers who
sold the property for which the licensed customs broker issued certifications
for export.  
"Total amount of the corresponding tax for which the Customs Broker
issued certifications of export" means the total amount of all state and
local sales and use taxes for Texas, as shown on receipts and invoices
from retailers who sold the property for which the licensed customs broker
issued certifications of export. 
"Total amount of tax refunded in accordance with certifications of
export" means the total amount of all state and local sales and use taxes
for Texas which the licensed customs broker obtained assignments of right
of refund from purchasers and received refunds of taxes from retailers.

You must contact the Texas State Comptroller's field office in your area with outlet location changes or name changes. 
A license fee will be required for all new locations. 

Physical location (outlet) name and address (Do not use a P.O. box address.)

01-152 (Rev.5-19/5)

T Code Taxpayer number  Period
b b b

Make the amount in Item 6 
payable to:  

STATE COMPTROLLER

Mail to:
COMPTROLLER OF PUBLIC ACCOUNTS

P.O. Box 149354
Austin, TX 78714-9354

If you have any questions regarding this form, you may contact the Texas
State Comptroller's field office in your area or call (800) 252-5555, toll

free, nationwide. The local number in Austin is (512) 463-4600. 


	FilPer: 
	DueDat: 
	Mail: 
	Itemh1: Off
	Itemh2: Off
	Itemh3: 
	Locat: 
	Outlet: 
	Item2: 
	Item1: 
	Item4b: 
	Item4c: 
	Item3: 
	Item5: 
	Item6: 
	Item4a: 
	DayPho: 
	SigDat: 
	NoPgs: 
	TxprNo: 
	Print: 
	Clear: 
	NAME: 


